With the lead-up to Christmas, we have a lot of events and trips planned for the remainder of this term.  In order to keep you best informed, please find below details of all the events, including any trips and important dates for your diary that are taking place over the next few weeks:

1.     Monday, 3rd December until Friday, 7th December – Year 6 Aberdovey Residential

2.     Tuesday, 4th December – Enabling Enterprise visit to Aston University (selected children)

3.     Friday, 7th December – 4EW and 4JH Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery visit

4.     Tuesday, 11th December – Dance Competition (3.30pm – 5.30pm for selected children)

5.     Wednesday, 12th December – Christmas Dinner Day

6.     Wednesday, 12th December – Football Tournament (4.00pm – 6.00pm for selected children)

7.     Friday, 14th December – ‘Save the Children’ Christmas Jumper Day (£1 donation for charity)

8.     Monday, 17th December – 4LD and 4SB Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery visit

9.     Monday, 17th December – Session 1: RMC and RAA Christmas Craft Workshop for parents (1pm – 2pm)

10.  Monday, 17th December – Session 2: RMC and RAA Christmas Craft Workshop for parents (2pm – 3pm)

11.  Tuesday, 18th December – Attendance Assemblies (9.00am – 12.30pm)

12.  Tuesday, 18th December – Stable by Starlight Year 1 Nativity Performance to parents (2.15pm)

13.  Wednesday, 19th December – Stable by Starlight Year 1 Nativity Performance to parents (9.45am)

14.  Wednesday, 19th December – Session 1: RFW and RSB Christmas Craft Workshop for parents (1pm – 2pm)

15.  Wednesday, 19th December – Session 2: RFW and RSB Christmas Craft Workshop for parents (2pm – 3pm)

16.  Thursday, 20th December – Last day at school for pupils

School will be closed to all pupils on Friday, 21st December.  All pupils are expected back in school on Monday, 7th January 2019.

Individual year group/whole school letters have either been sent out or will be sent out during this week.

Translate »